(Please note that you must be a member of a State Association to take a Test.  ISQ Members must be also be a member of an ISQ Affiliated Club)


As well as being a member of Ice Skating Queensland and an Affiliated Club, parents or skaters must also discuss the best time for the skater to test with their coach and have your private coach’s signature on your test form prior to lodging it at the rink, as this is required by ISQ to verify your coach agrees that you are ready to test.


In the event that a test session has too many applications, tests will be listed in strict received order.  Once the allocated time has been reached, no more tests for that session will be accepted for that session.   Received applications are those that are fully completed forms, signed by the coach, and paid.  Emails will not be accepted as test applications.  The earlier you put in a test application, the more chance you will have of getting the test date that you want.
 
Test Application
You can now pay your test fees with Paypal. Don't forget to put in the skaters name in the "Notes to Merchant" section.

 

You still need to complete and submit a Test Application Form, signed by your coach.

 

Singles and Pairs Test Application Form

Ice Dance Test Application Form

 

Test Fee Payable

 Test Schedule 2018

Test Dates 2018
Closing date for applications at least10 days prior or earlier if full

 Acacia Ridge

 Boondall

 Gold Coast

Thursday 15th February 

Thursday 22nd February 

 Wednesday 7th February

Thursday 15th March

Thursday 22nd March 

 

Thursday 29th March - Dance Tests only.  5-6pm

Thursday 5th April - Dance Tests only 6-7.30 pm

 

Thursday 19th April 

Thursday 26th April 

 

Thursday 17th May

 Thursday 24th May

 Wednesday 9th May

Thursday 21st June

 Thursday 28th June

 

Thursday19th July

 Thursday26th July

 

Thursday 16th August

 Thursday 30th August

 Wednesday 1st August

Thursday 13th September - Dance Tests only. 5-6pm

Thursday 6th September Dance Tests only 6-7.30pm

 

Thursday 20th September

 Thursday 27th September

 

Thursday 15th November

Thursday 22nd November

 

No tests in December

No tests in December